Picture Yourself in Paradise!
Call Art for a photo of your family on the beach.


                                                    The Feights on vacation in Naples                                    

The David Team helped us find a piece of paradise in Naples.  As out of town buyers from Michigan, we did not know the Naples area well.  They provided up to date market information via email prior to our visit.  They also made sure we received the most value for our money.  Being in service oriented businesses in Michigan, we had high expectations on how we wanted this transaction handled.  The David Team provided outstanding professional service that exceeded our expectations.

Art and his team promptly returned calls and emails to answer any questions about properties of interest.   When our dream property was found and  an offer was accepted, they stayed in close contact with us throughout the closing process.   Even after two years, the David team continues to keep us informed on the market.  The Davids have become trusted friends to our family.

Art and Sharon David are wonderful people and professional realtors.  We would highly recommend them to our friends.  Thank you for helping us find our wonderful condo in paradise!!  We look forward to years of enjoyment with our family and friends.  (Thanks also Art for playing an occasional game of golf with Kurt!!)

Kurt & Julie Feight
Mt. Pleasant, Michigan and Naples
 

 
Peyton, Trent, Mark & Lisa Lane

 
Patience and persistence paid off. After over two years of looking for the right property, we found the perfect condo on Gulf Shore Boulevard. Peyton and Trent are so excited about being able to go to the beach or just play in the pool.
Sharon and Art kept in touch with us and continued to send us information about the type of properties we were interested in.  We will definitely recommend their services to others and can say that our experience of working with Sharon and Art  was extremely positive.

Mark and Lisa Lane
Gibsonia, PA and Naples, FL

Art and Sharon David have been our Real Estate Agents since March 2012 engaged in selling our Apartment in Sterling Greens Drive, Glen Eagle Golf and Country Club.  They have performed well in a difficult Real Estate Market and achieved a sale for us in May 2013.  We have been particularly impressed with the work they have done in handling the actual sale.  This is not easy to do when we are separated by 4500 miles.  There have been lots of little difficulties and ups and downs in the process and Art has handled them all quickly and efficiently. 
We have no hesitation in recommending them as Agents to anyone else contemplating a sale of their property.
Adrian Marsden
Joyce Marsden
June 2013 UK
 
 
 
 

I am writing this letter to tell you what a great real estate consultant and professional Art David is. I am a mortgage banker in the Midwest and I know a lot of realtors. He is hands down one of the best realtors I have ever known. He helped us sell 2 properties that were purchased at the height of the market. He has extensive market knowledge, empathy, yet supreme negotiating savvy. Initially, he explains the real world situation Florida is experiencing and he prepares you for a long & arduous process, yet he continues to show passion and optimism for selling your property even when the proverbial glass is less than half "empty." Almost every time I thought about the situation we were in with our properties, it would bring me down, and a quick call to Art would brighten up my day. He gave us the hope my wife and I needed to continue to market and eventually close on both properties. Art has a lot class, a great demeanour and I will recommend him to anyone buying or selling real estate in the SW Florida area. I believe Coldwell Banker has a committed, ethical and loyal employee. I hope you do everything you can to help him succeed as I know he will help you do the same.

Ken Norkus, 11/9/2009

Illinois and Naples

 


 

We recently purchased a condo in Naples, and just by the luck of the draw, were put in contact with Art and Sharon David.  We decided over the phone that Art was the right agent for us.  I am 58 years old, and not a novice in the home-buying process, and I can truthfully tell you that Art and Sharon were the best agents we have ever dealt with.

 

Art and Sharon asked a lot of questions about our interests and needs and the very next day Art met us with a folder full of possibilities.  He was armed with a folder of listing information on each condo, pictures, and community information.  I thought, "Wonderful!  This is going to be great."  And, the relationship certainly was. 

After narrowing our choices, Sharon was kind enough to meet with us and lend her expertise on changes we were considering and what features are important to people for resale.  She gave me a lot of good ideas and didn´t rush us.

Art and Sharon´s dedication to our buying the property that was the best for US was what really impressed me.  They did not steer us toward the condo whose sale would benefit them the most, but they gave us their honest opinion on which property they thought would meet our needs and priorities best.

 

The entire process was made more efficient, faster, and more pleasant by Art and Sharon.  Art was on top of the needs of our lender and title company at all times.  He was extremely proactive throughout every aspect.  Please convey our sincere thanks to them.

Patti and Stephen Zonars

Dublin, OH
Dec 2012


I am the new owner of a property at the Naples Bay Cottages. The closing occurred on July 14 and I am down from Canada at the unit for the first time. I found the property through Art David when I was visiting back in March.

I wanted to let you know that Art did an outstanding job for me. This was a difficult transaction as it involved a short sale, an auction and a difficult seller. Art not only helped in finding the right location but assisted step by step through a rather complicated process. I had tremendous confidence in him and was actually prepared to close sight unseen.
Now that I am physically in the unit, I can tell you that my trust was well placed.
I would recommend Art to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate in Naples.

Eric Demirian
Toronto, Canada
July 2014

 


 

I want to make sure you know what a great job Art David and his wife Sharon did in helping us find a second home in Naples over the past year. We met Art shortly after arriving in Naples in April 2012, as walk-ins to the office downtown. Art gave us some overview information on Naples, set us up with a nightly email showing us listed properties and answered our numerous questions. We saw a number of houses during that initial trip, but nothing that we loved.

Over the Christmas holidays, Art spent a day with us, taking us to 10-12 associations in our price range. These offered a variety of amenities. Some were still in the construction phase; others were more established.  This gave us a better sense of what was available and helped us figure out what was most important to us in selecting a community.

This spring, we focused on two of those communities and found a place we loved. Ironically, it's also in Lago Villaggio, walking distance from Art's and Sharon's home. During the contracting and closing on the house, Art was always on top of things and ahead of any potential pitfalls. Amy and I have purchased a number of properties over the years, and this was the easiest and smoothest closing we've ever experienced.

I appreciate the time and energy that Art devoted to our search, the negotiation and the closing, as well as the professionalism with which he conducted himself throughout. Please accept Amy's and my thanks to your organization (as well as to Art and Sharon) for a job well done.

Bruce and Amy Wilkinson
New Canaan, CT and Naples, Fl
May 2013

 

 

 


My parents purchased and enjoyed their condo in Naples for 12 years.  Once the decision was made to sell the property, I was given the responsibility. When I was in Naples to clear the condo of personal effects, I met with several area realtors.  Art & Sharon were well prepared, professional and willing to give me their honest opinion of the current market. I am from Michigan and I let Art & Sharon know that this would be a long distance transaction.  They assured me that this was not unusual for the area.  As a result, I choose to list with the David Team.

 

Shortly after accepting an offer, my mother had an accident and has been in rehab. She has had several set backs. As you can imagine, my priorities have been with her care and I haven't been that concerned with the details associated with the sale of the condo. The buyers had a long list of details that needed to be addressed. Many, in my opinion, were very minor, but I agreed to them all and The David Team was left with the task of making sure "the list" was tackled.  I know they have been difficult for Art, Sharon and the title company to work with. Art has deflected this for me and has handled every detail.

 

I can't imagine that Art or Sharon had any idea how involved a process this transaction would be when the signed on! The service and personal attention we received from Art & Sharon David has been exceptional and unexpected from a Realtor! They are truly a high-caliber team.


Regardless of whether you are buying or selling, I would highly recommend The David Team. I could not have asked for a better Realtor to guide me through the process.

Sincerely,

Mary Muller

Dorothy Boettcher
January 2013

 


Art David was extremely easy to work with during our real estate hunt. He was always available, returned calls immediately, and really worked with us to get everything completed on time. He was totally professional and understood what we were looking for in the process. He did not pressure us in any way to make a decision-which we found very refreshing! We were appreciative of his input and help in making our final decision. We would definitely work with him again and will recommend him to friends looking to purchase in Naples!! After buying and selling 3 homes in the past, we have experienced some really poor realtors-we can easily say that Art was the exception!!!!

Michael and Susan Drenning
State College,  PA and Naples, Fl
December 2013

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

After several unsuccessful tries in selling my home over the past two years, I decided to try someone new.  Art and Sharon had sent quite a few mailings regarding their success in Glen Eagle.  From the very beginning I could see a huge difference in the way they would handle my sale.  The literature they put together regarding the process was so very important.  Sending out the blast email brought my buyers to the table.  It was just what they were looking for.  Their realtor said they probably would not have looked at my home without it. 

 

Every detail was handled.  Art´s counsel was extremely important in a few points we had to negotiate.  I am so very happy, I went to our administration at Glen Eagle and told them of my experience, and, how I would recommend them to anyone who was seeking an exceptional selling, or buying experience.

 

Mindy Carlson, CIC
Risk Management Consultant
Minneapolis, MN
March 2013


 

Selling real estate in Massachussets has been our life-long profession, for over 50 years, owning our own company and selling over 3,500 homes during that time.

When we gave you and Sharon our villa in the Glen Eagle Golf and Country Club Complex to sell, we were very apprehensive, but you folks came through with flying colors. You kept us informed at all times, let us know about all showings, and handled the sale from start to finish in the most professional manner possible. 

We want to thank you so very much.  You both did a great job! We would be pleased to recommend you both to any who ask.

Paul and Carolyn Langlois
N. Dartmouth, MA and Naples FL
August 2013

 

 

 



 



My wife Lisa and I decided to take the next step toward our retirement by purchasing a condo in Naples Florida. This was a big decision for us and we knew little or nothing about the process, the area and what to be or not to be aware of. I told Art that we were new to this, nervous and were going to need a lot of hand holding throughout the process as we were not familiar with how it all worked and what was involved. We had visited Naples two years prior and loved the small town feel that it gave us, much like our hometown of Milwaukee Wisconsin but that was pretty much it.

We were simply blown away by the level of service that Art provided! Art went above and beyond the call of duty every step of the way. When you live 1200 miles away, the last thing you want is very little or no communication when you are making a purchase as important as this. Art did such an excellent and thorough job of keeping us informed at every step along the way that we never felt out of the loop or anxious as to what was going on at any given time. The level of service that Art provided us, was absolutely exceptional and consistently gave us peace of mind. He was in constant contact with us whenever any issue arose no matter how big or small and was available to us 24 / 7 to answer any questions or concerns we had.

In an age when companies don't seem to care anymore about customer service and going the extra mile, both Coldwell Banker and Art David do. My wife and I were absolutely impressed with Art's level of preparedness and his genuine care and concern that everything went well and that we were happy. We are completely satisfied customers and will absolutely recommend Coldwell Banker and Art to others any chance we get! I couldn't be happier with how everything was handled and I can't think of even one complaint. Art is a special person and a true asset to your company and a friend now to us as well.

Thank You Art David and Coldwell Banker!!

Mark & Lisa Mrozinski

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

February 2013



Having purchased a second home now through the David team, Art and Sharon David, I feel it necessary to share my thoughts with you.  Six years ago my husband and I decided to purchase a second home in Florida and had no idea where.  We met Art over the internet and made an appointment to meet him.  He showed us around Naples before we were able to see any homes.  He pointed out the highlights of this amazing Paradise and we knew this was the town for us to live in. 

Art spent many hours with us to show us all the areas north and south, east and west.  We finally decided Island Walk.  Art introduced us to Naples and we will forever be grateful to him for the way he handled the sale from beginning to end.  He is the most straight forward honest real estate person we have ever met.  His knowledge as well as his manners can not be compared to anyone.  We were able to buy the home of our dreams effortless from Illinois.  Were not present at the sale.

Now six years later we contacted him to help us out again.  This time we only gave him 3 days to show us homes and sign most of the papers before we went back to Illinois.  When ever Art could not come to the phone Sharon was there to answer my call.  Their experience and knowledge can not be compared to any other organization.  I have dealt with many real estate agents up north and The David Team has no competition they are the ones others should look up to and learn how to deal with clients.

Karin Peter
McHenry, Illinois
February 2013

 

 

 


In 2011, we were referred to Art David by a Coldwell Banker associate in Missouri, and this past Friday, we closed on our dream home in Naples, which would not have been possible without Art's invaluable assistance. Our new home meets all of the items on the original want list we gave Art when we began our search, and we could not be more pleased.

 

In all of our meetings and communications, Art was the ultimate professional, providing information on the community and the market. He responded to all of our inquiries promptly, provided guidance on items we did not think about, always kept our best interests in mind, and supplied names of reputable service providers. 

 

In summary, we could not have asked for anyone better to work with than Art, and we will certainly not hesitate to recommend him to prospective buyers and sellers. We consider Art a trusted friend who has helped us achieve our dream.

 

Best regards,

Mike and Karen Grebing

Biscayne Bay Lane

Naples, FL  March, 2013


I am writing this letter to tell you what a great real estate consultant and professional Art David is. I am a mortgage banker in the Midwest and I know a lot of realtors. He is hands down one of the best realtors I have ever known. He helped us sell 2 properties that were purchased at the height of the market. He has extensive market knowledge, empathy, yet supreme negotiating savvy. Initially, he explains the real world situation Florida is experiencing and he prepares you for a long & arduous process, yet he continues to show passion and optimism for selling your property even when the proverbial glass is less than half "empty." Almost every time I thought about the situation we were in with our properties, it would bring me down, and a quick call to Art would brighten up my day. He gave us the hope my wife and I needed to continue to market and eventually close on both properties. Art has a lot class, a great demeanour and I will recommend him to anyone buying or selling real estate in the SW Florida area. I believe Coldwell Banker has a committed, ethical and loyal employee. I hope you do everything you can to help him succeed as I know he will help you do the same.

Ken Norkus, 11/9/2009
Illinois and Naples



My wife and I have worked with a number of realtors over the past 25 years, buying and selling houses on an all-too regular basis. Our most recent experience was with Art and Sharon David who assisted in the sale of our home in Naples, FL. The David Team left us in awe of the depth of their commitment to delivering the absolute highest level of service. They are, in short, a powerhouse team who deliver results even in the face of the most challenging market conditions, and do so with the highest degree of professionalism and compassion. 

William and Denise Edwards
Naples, Sept '11



We were buyers from Canada. Art David was exceptional in all aspects of this transaction-from understanding our requirements for a home, showing us only those properties that met our needs and ensuring that we understood the offer and closing process in Florida. Art also kept us on top of all of the details and managed the process for us. His assistance was invaluable and allowed us to be confident that everything was being taken care of.

Steve and Merilee Kruspe


 
I'd like to take this opportunity to praise a couple of your established real estate agents. I recently closed on a property that could be cited as the "Murphy's Law Real Estate Transaction of the Year!" and longer.
Art and Sharon David, being the professionals that they are, operated well out of their normal scope of broker duties to help in finally getting this transaction to close. When confronted with a blind-side regarding property line set-backs which had not been adhered to, Art took his time to discover what the problem was and how to deal with it. Of course, there were many players in the whole fiasco, but Art and Sharon were
the voices of reason even when my temperament  was getting out of control.  With Art's calm way of presenting a situation and solid advice, little by little we got to the finish line.
I could write a book about the difficulties encountered in this transaction but prefer, at this time, to just say a hearty "Thank You" to a couple who exemplify the qualities of talented real estate agents. 
It is my hope to contact this company again should the need arise in the future.  However, I wouldn't be surprised if they ran in the opposite direction!  Just kidding.  I really do appreciate these people and their professionalism. In the future, if someone should be looking for a reference, please feel free to have them contact me.  Wishing the Davids and Coldwell Banker continued success.
Linda J. Blais
January, 2013



I just closed on the sale of my property on Glen Eagle . Your associates Sharon and Art David ably assisted me in the sale of the property and I cannot pass the opportunity to let you know how satisfied I am with the professionalism and dedication they displayed throughout the process. Sharon and Art personally went beyond their call of duty to assist me in the sale and I can only thank them so much.

Ivan Mendez
Naples and Puerto Rico


Often the process of putting your home on the market to sell is a very difficult experience, overall. However, we recently had the pleasure of working to sell our home with, arguably, the best realtors in Naples!  From the moment we signed the sales contract, through the closing on our property, Art and Sharon David were outstanding professionals who made the entire experience a real pleasure!

The David Team offered us valuable advice and guidance, but graciously gave us the freedom to make our own decisions based on their expert input. It was clear from the beginning that we were working with agents who had a lot of great experience in real estate. They were generous with their time, offering us numerous opportunities for "open houses," and they returned all  inquiries with minutes of us making them!  It was sometimes easy to "loose heart" during the recent downturn in the real estate market, but Sharon and Art kept us focused and confident that we would be able to sell our home. We also really appreciated the drrort they took to ensure that all of our requests were made available to the agents who showed our home to clients (i.e. removing their shoes by the front door). Additionally, we were very happy to have them represent us at closing so that we were able to sign the paperwork with more confidence.

We really loved the home we recently sold with the help of Sharon and Art David, so in many ways, the experience was "bittersweet," but we knew from the moment we met the Davids that we were in very good hands. We will certainly recommend them to anyone we know who is interested in selling or buying real estate. Sharon and Art are consummate real estate agents who really know the market and who clearly have an abundance of experience to share with their clients. Sharon and Art are wonderful people who conduct business, and present themselves, as ultimate professionals. We are so impressed with The David Team, and with Coldwell Banker, and we thank them for all that they did for us in successfully selling our home!"

Amy and David Nelson
Naples  August 2010


My wife and I just completed the purchase of a home in Estero and Art David was our broker.  Since we didn't know anyone in southwest Florida and had never spent time in the area, it was a difficult process. In addition, I am not the easiest person to satisfy.

 

Having purchased and sold many properties both residential and commercial in the last twenty five years, I found Art David to be the most competent and professional broker I have ever dealt with. My sister is considering a purchase in southwest Florida and referred us to Art.  Since we didn't know the area, we wanted to see as many communities as possible.  Art was very thorough and patient.  He guided us through the various properties and was very helpful in pointing out the relevant information. 

 

I have always been skeptical of brokers.  My experience is that they have their own agenda and sometimes tell you want you want to hear.  But, we came to trust Art and his advice was always genuine and to the point.  In the end, we listened to him and found the perfect home.  During this process we went through three offers on three different properties and finally accepted a counter offer on the last property. 

 

Please feel free to use us as references and you can be assured that we will be very active and vocal in recommending Art and your firm to our friends and associates.

 

Very truly yours,
Sharon and Norris Hansen 4/7/11



Art,

I wanted to thank you and Sharon again for the excellent service, advice and care you took in listing and selling the Naples property.æ Being hundreds of miles away, it was comforting to know I had someone looking out for our interests.  From continuous communication to handling issues as they arose, I didn't have to worry about many of the details.

I really appreciate the professionalism and genuine interestæin making the property present well and your attention to detail.

Thanks again,

Mike Maloney,Virginia and Naples



"Thank you both for helping us find the 'perfect home in paradise' and all the excellent customer service you both offered while we looked for our new home in Naples.  Your website caught our eye when we started looking for a professional realtor and we were happy to see a husband and wife team that had the expertise and knowledge to help us find the perfect home. 

 
We certainly appreciated the feedback we received over the web and after we arrived back home.  You promised to not just sell us a house, but continue to help us through the buying process and all the little problems that rear their heads at the last minute.  You helped us with the inspections, the service people and the many other items that needed to be completed before closing.  I certainly would never have trusted a realtor to handle all the things like you and Sharon did and are very appreciative of all the help you both offered.  We are also happy we will be new neighbors at Glen Eagle Golf and Country Club.  We couldn't think of any one we would rather have as neighbors and friends.
 
Once again, thanks to you both for all the professional help finding us our new home in Naples and I would recommend you and Sharon to anyone for their real estate needs.  As the saying goes, "Cream rises to the top" and as far as we are concerned, the David Team is the 'Cream of the real estate agents in Naples.' "
 
Yours truly,
Bill and Kim Cooley
Hartford, CT and Naples, Fl



"Just a note to inform you how pleased I was with the purchase of my property in Naples.

Art David, my realtor, showed me many properties for purchase.  Everything was done efficiently and professionally.  Being from out of state, I was especially satisfied with all the attention given to my specifications as to location and quality of property.  Art could not do enough to find the perfect property for my lifestyle.

The closing was done by mail from Milwaukee, WI - and Art oversaw the paperwork and inspection process that had to be done.  He literally was my eyes and ears in Naples and called continually to keep me abreast of all that was going on until closing.

He has become more than a realtor, but a friend who I know I can rely upon if I need his overview while I'm back up north.  The peace of mind is priceless.

If and when I decide to sell my property, I will only have Art David handle my affairs!

Terrance Dimoff
Wisconsin and Naples



"Recently I purchased a home in Naples. One of your associates, Art David, was instrumental in this endeavor. In fact, without his extraordinary efforts, there would not have been a deal. Beginning with listening and research, and ending with negotiations and closing, his input was invaluable. As a result, I am now the owner of my dream home.

In addition to acknowledging  Mr. David's remarkable  professional ability, I am deeply grateful for his assistance on a personal level. It was wonderful to discover that, in selecting a Coldwell Banker associate to help me to re-locate  to Naples, I was gaining not only immediate residential real estate expertise, but also long-term friendship. Thank you, Coldwell Banker."

Sincerely,

Paul Mika



"Art David is an exceptional realtor. He is diligent, attentive, detailed, and trustworthy. His patience is virtuous. In addition, Art extended himself well beyond what is required of a realtor. As we are from New Jersey, we were at a disadvantage in terms of attending inspections and overseeing repairs. He made himself available for all of this, which made us feel very comfortable. We have great appreciation and respect for Art's professionalism."

Paul and Ellen Shur
East Brunswick, NJ and Bonita Springs, FL


"Over the past two years we have worked with your company in conjuction with Sharon and Art David.  Sharon and Art represent Coldwell Banker in the most exemplary way.  They are calm and persistent in a market full of calamity and chaos.  We were all learners as this market fell.  Art said, "Don't chase the market." He kept us posted on the market for our street noting the down trending. Sharon did so many open houses, she knew our home better than her own.

Of course we are all happy and relieved that our sale was completed.  Art and Sharon were on top of each detail and gave us copies of all transactions in a timely manner.  We are truly thankful for them."

Dianne and Alan Wetjen
Naples, Fl

"Linda and I would like to thank you for your initial support on our recent visit to Naples. 
Especially appreciated was your condensed overview of Naples, it gave us a great picture of Naples in general and an appreciation of the many amenities it has to offer.  Additionally, we found the houses that you had picked for us to review were excellent and will give us a great way to narrow our search in the future. So, with your continued help, we are looking forward to our next visit and confident that we will be able to narrow our interests to make the search more tailored to our interests.
Thanks again for making this initial trip excellent for us, it was exactly what we were looking for at this time and will serve as a great starting point for our future plans of relocating to the Naples area.  We truly appreciated your candid recommendations and associated comments and feel we are in good hands. Great job!"
Best Regards,
Barry Morrow
Washington, DC


"We love our new property!  Your professional service and friendship made our new acquisition a pleasurable experience."

Angie and Dan Pugliese
McHenry, Illinois and Naples



"We especially appreciated the upfront 'straight talk' rather than that of giving a 'pipe dream' impression of the market.

Sharon's job performance was stellar-very professional, yet with a personal touch.  She's in a class by herself when it comes to our experience with realtors.

I would highly recommend  the "David Team" to any interested buyer or seller."

Charlotte Miller
Bradenton, Fl

I wanted to share with you a WONDERFUL personal experience I had with Art David, a Coldwell Banker agent in Naples, Florida.  Art and his team provided not only an extraordinary level of service, but an expertise of the area and the market that enabled my husband and me to quickly find an appropriate property and then, with the help of his strong negotiation skills, purchase this as an investment/second home.

 

Art's team helped us to make the process flow smoothly and easily.  Nothing was a problem.  We closed in three weeks, inspections handled expeditiously and introductions to a home watch company, title company, and local vendors aided in settling us in without fuss.  Art has even attempted to help rent the condo!

 

I look forward to Art and his team helping to build my retirement program on our company web site.  I highly recommend that you incorporate him into your company relocation programs, as he has all the elements, including a very comfortable style that could work with any level executive in any price range.  Art is a true professional and clearly raises the bar not only for Coldwell Banker, but for the entire real estate community.

 

Thank you for taking the time to learn more about your very special agents.

Sincerely,

Rebecca Kirschbaum

ADP, Corporate Relocation and

Real Estate Assistance Programs


"Last year, when we decided to put our coach home up for sale in the Naples Lakes community, Sharon and Art were recommended to us by our neighbors who had successfully employed the Davids to sell their property. We spoke to Art, but we decided to go with a "discount" broker instead, and we entered into an agreement and proceeded to do our own open houses.  We found that this was not a satisfactory way to sell our property.  Then we enlisted the services of a neighbor, who has his own local real estate brokerage.  After several months, we were still on the market.  Needless to say, we were not very pleased with their efforts either.

We contacted Art and Sharon and let them know that we wanted "results."  They promised to do all of the "things" that realtors are supposed to do and more; but because of our recent experiences, we insisted on having the option to cancel the listing at any time. They agreed and proceeded to market our property.  

As a consequence of their efforts, we have contracted to sell our property within the time frame that we discussed and negotiated the sale at 97% of the asking price.  Most importantly, they have kept us informed of their activities throughout the entire process and have personally followed up on all of the details of the transaction.  We are very impressed with the "results" that the David's have produced.

We would wholeheartedly recommend Sharon and Art David to any one who is looking for professional real estate services."


Mr. and Mrs. Jack Jenks



 I sincerely thank you for the time you have taken with me, and, without hesitation, I will be pleased to refer any potential home buyers that are looking to purchase in your county in the future, as I have found your customer service to be impeccable.

Steven Hellmann



"We were very satisfied with the assistance we received, especially when we had some trying situations wih the sales team at the development.

The David Team was always willing to assist us and answer all and any questions we had.  Being out of town, we very much appreciated their willingness to stay in contact with us on all matters of sales and construction.

Sharon and Art,  words cannot express how wonderful our association with both of you has made our lives more fulfilling both personally and socially."

Dennis and Carol Andel
Naples, Florida


"As someone who lives part time in Florida and part time in England we can't thank the David Team enough for the way they handled the sale of our Naples property while we were away in England.  They dealt with all aspects of the sale including liasing with the Title Company on our behalf as well as ensuring the appropriate tax forms were forwarded to us, and our accountant was kept abreast of the situation.

Just as importantly, prior to the actual sale, they ensured that we were appraised of the local market situation with a regular update of the various facts, figures and local sales statistics to assist us in making the right decisions about pricing our four bedroom home. In the final analysis, they disposed of our home six months after putting it on the market, which was a remarkable achievement in view of the highly depressed state of the SW Florida market at this time.

Well done Art and Sharon David on an excellent performance."

Paul and Maria Bradley
Britain and Naples


"As you know our closing occurred yesterday, late afternoon. It has been a struggle with one obstacle after the other as we all know. I want to thank  the David Team for your work ethic, persistence and unwavering professionalism in selling our property. We could not have done it without you."
Thanks again,
Dan and Mary Dwyer
East Winthrop, Maine



"My husband and I flew in to Naples with less than two days to find a home; timewise, that was all we could spend. Prior to this, I contacted Sharon David, who I found on the internet, about purchasing a winter home. I explained that we would only have two days to look (which worried me a little), but Sharon confidently reassured me that we would be fine.

Not only did Sharon deliver, but she and Art took out time to be hospitable and make our house buying experience as fun and relaxing as it could be in the short amount of time we were there.

We feel very fortunate that we found the Davids to help us find a home. We felt very comfortable with them, which is very important to us. Also, we felt that they were working for us, which doesn't always happen.

We will definitely recommend them to people we know who are looking for a place in Naples."

Happy Clients from Minnesota,
Beth and Bruce Anderson



"Thank you for making the process of finding a home in Naples such a pleasant one. You kept us well informed of the process and our experience was very positive.

We look forward to seeing you both very soon."

Joyce and Irv Pokart
Formerly Westchester, NY



"Your site is most informative, clear, concise, pertinent! Thanks!"

Dick Dunleavy
Virginia Beach

 
 
 
 
"I appreciate all you did to help me. Everyone on your team was very informative, courteous and polite.  Thank you very much."

Sue Forconi
Maryland

 
 
 
"Recently I tried to sell my house on my own because I had already sold ten houses, but never successfully through a realtor. This time, however, two contracts had already fallen through and I was impressed with Art and Sharon David's preparation and presentation. When I hired Art and Sharon to sell my home, we agreed upon a fair market price for my property and I told them to "Sell it quickly" as I had already purchased another home.

The day they listed my home, they showed it to an associate of theirs at Coldwell Banker who communicated with his customer in Oregon. With just emailed photographs of the house and the recommendation of their associate, they negotiated the sale of my house, sight unseen, in just two days at almost full asking price. They have been in constant contact with me regarding the closing of the transaction and we are looking forward to moving into our new home.

Their professional and thorough approach to the entire process of the sale of my home has made me a believer in using a realtor. I will list my next home with them and I highly recommend Art and Sharon David to anyone who is looking for professional real estate services."


Greg Zaino
Naples, Fl


 
 
 
 
"We just wanted to let you know how very pleased we are with the purchase of our new home and particularly with the services of Art and Sharon David. You may not know that initially we were referred to another agency and agent, who once she heard our price range, suddenly became "unavailable." In retrospect, this was the best thing that could have happened because we then found Art and Sharon. They quickly were able to understand our desires. This was a doubly difficult task because as two couples trying to purchase one property there were four (sometimes very different) opinions to be considered. After a short meeting, Art and Sharon were able to immediately identify a number of appropriate properties. Although the home we eventually selected was one of the first we saw, Art and Sharon insisted that we see other properties in order to make sure we were completely comfortable with our first choice.

Most important, now even after the sale, we continue to stay in contact with Art and Sharon. We think of them as friends as they continue to take the time to make recommendations for restuarants, interior decorators, raquetball centers and golf courses. If any of our Northern friends want to purchase a propearty in the Naples area, be assured that they will be calling Art and Sharon.

Edward and Deborah Beidel and Samuel and Brenda Turner



 
"For the last thirty days or so my wife and I have been dealing with Art David through his web site on the possibility of purchasing a condo in the Moorings section of Naples. From day one, Mr. David was there at our side, like a true old friend, even though we never met him in person. He took control of our desires and special requests like an old pro.

On May 16th, we flew to Ft. Meyers and spent a great deal of time with Art and Sharon. Art showed us every possible property that was on the market that we wanted to see. Monday morning came around and Lucy and I put an offer in on a condo. The seller did not like our offer and we flew home on Tuesday without our new vacation condo.

Art and Sharon are truly kind people, and very conscientious and professional. They are an asset to Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate and your office. Someday, we will be back to Naples to see the Davids and purchase that "perfect home in Paradise."

Bob and Lucy Scittina
Philadelphia, PA and Naples
(note: since the time of this letter, Mr. and Mrs. Scittina were able to come to terms with the owner of that condo and have purchased that "Perfect Home in Paradise.")




 
"Thank you for introducing us to Sharon David, who acted on our behalf for the purchase of a Glen Eagle Golf & Country Club Coach Home.

Her professionalism, helpfulness, knowledge and availability far exceeded our expectations of a Real Estate Agent. Therefore, we are pleased with the trust and reliability that Sharon exemplified.

It is a priviledge to feel confident with a representative who has taken the time to learn our particular interests and to keep them foremost in our decision making process."

Carolyn and Fred Reese


 
 
 
"We can confidently recommend the services of Art and Sharon David. In late September we listed our home with them and it has now been sold and we are awaiting closing. They have assisted us through the selling process in a professional and courteous manner and are always available."

Mr. and Mrs. Charles Worth




 
"We're starting to feel a bit more settled in our "new" home. We've already painted two bedrooms! I don't think we will ever be completely unpacked, but it is starting to feel more like home.We just wanted to thank you both for all of your help through the last few months-both the professional and personal attention we received was greatly appreciated. You made a difficult time run much more smoothly. We couldn't have done it without you."

Sincerely,
Lois and Mitch Weinberger

 

 
"This is the first time in all the years that we have relocated that I have been compelled to comment about the exemplary conduct of a realtor. However, in this case, it is the fine teamwork displayed by Art and Sharon David. They employed great marketing skills in promoting the sale of my home and were tireless in their efforts to make sure we were satisfied with the purchase of our new home. Sharon and Art were accessible to us whenever we needed to communicate."

Sincerely,
Janice and Rick Parker



 
"Thanks very much for all you have done to make the sale of my home a wonderful experience. From our initial interview through the negotiation process to the contract, you were professional, knowledgeable and most importantly, nice people.Your company is fortunate to have you. If any friends or neighbors are planning to sell, I will gladly recommend you. I look forward to seeing you on our closing date to thank you again for all your help."

Tony Cahill



"I recently asked Sharon & Art David to sell my condo. They sold it withing the price range we had discussed. They then found a new property for me that met all my requirements. In the meantime, my wife became ill and had to go to the hospital so I was faced with the move alone. Sharon & Art found me a moving company at a very reasonable price. Sharon, Art, Wendy & Kim helped me with the move and came to my new property to help with the unpacking and getting settled.

I have bought and sold a lot of property in my lifetime. I have never had such special and friendly service. I am very appreciative and from this experience I would never consider any other Realtor."

Harry M & Jeanne Brubaker
Formerly Naples Fl

Coldwell Banker Previews International

Sharon and Art David

P.A.

550 5th Ave S.NaplesFL34102
Cell:(239) 250-5113
Business:(239) 250-5113
Fax:(239) 262-8349

A Better Way to Buy and Sell Real Estate

This is a one-stop real estate website for all your home buying and selling needs in Naples, FL.

Contact us at 239-250-5113 or artdavid@earthlink.net  if you'd like more information on finding your dream home or preparing to sell your home.

logo.jpg

© 2013 Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC. A Realogy Company, All Rights Reserved. Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each Office is Independently Owned and Operated. Coldwell Banker®, the Coldwell Banker Logo and "We Never Stop Moving" are registered service marks owned by Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC.

© 2017, Dominion Enterprises
All rights reserved. All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed